Past Presidents

We are proud to have completed more than a decade of excellence - thanks to direction provided by all our previous presidents.

Year Name
 2002-03  Dr. K.S. Desai
 2003-04  Vrunda S. Mohile
 2004-05  Vijay Kulkarni
 2005-06  Suresh Pimpalkhare
 2006-07  Pradeep Dixit
 2007-08  Vinayak Sahasrabudhe
 2008-09  Anand Limaye
 2009-10  Prakash Samudra
 2010-11  Vidya Kulkarni
 2011-12  Krishna Suryakumar
 2012-13  Uma Sahasrabudhe
 2013-14  S. Venkateswaran
 2014-15  Manoj Kshirsagar
2015-16 Dhananjay Patwardhan
2016-17 Chandrashekhar Apte
2017-18 Abhishek Shah
2018-19 Sandhya Samudra

Team up for Humanity

We have excellent Partners in Service like NASEOH, Bombay Physical Cultural Association (BPCA) with whom we team up for various humanitarian projects of social relevance.


FCRA Approval

A golden opportunity for our associates, friends, relatives from all over the world to extend their generosity


Rotary Community Corps

Our plan is to empower the villagers in Shisne, Dahanu Taluka, Maharashtra, for sustained economic and community wellbeing through setting up a Rotary Community Corps (RCC)

Next Gen

We take pride in having sponsored Rotaract Club of Ramnarain Ruia College, an institution based Rotaract attached to Ruia College, Matunga, Mumbai, which was recently awarded the best college in Maharashtra.